RES Council election results

Following this year’s Council elections, we are pleased to confirm that six new members will join Council in May, subject to ratification at the Annual General Meeting next month. They are, in alphabetical order: Prof Sonia Bhalotra, Prof Julia Darby, Prof Hamish Low, Katy Peters, Dr Maria Psyllou and Dr Anna Valero.