Economic Journal Referee Prize 2015

Since 2010, the Economic Journal has recognised the contribution of these exceptional referees with an annual referee prize of £500. The editors choose around 14 winners for the referee prize. We thank all of them for their outstanding support of the Journal, and the service they have provided to the authors.

2015 Winners

  • Britta Augsburg, Institute for Fiscal Studies
  • Tobias Broer, Stockholm University
  • Edouard Challe, École Polytechnique
  • Cormac O'Dea, University College London
  • Francois Gourio, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
  • Christopher Huckfeldt, Cornell University
  • Oksana Leukhina, University of Washington
  • David Miller, University of Michigan
  • Helen Miller, Institute for Fiscal Studies
  • Francesco Nava, London School of Economics
  • Hessel Oosterbeek, Amsterdam School of Economics
  • Pedro Rey-Biel, Autonomous University of Barcelona
  • Juan Pablo Rud, Royal Holloway, University of London
  • Erik Schokkaert, University of Leuven